Hello!

Hej! JAG AR I USA!!! de r sa kul!!! min kusin vill att jag ska skriva nagonting pa engeslka sa att hon kan forsta. jag tror nog att ni kan forsta vad jag kommer att skriva ;)

Engelska:
Hello Sarah! This is my blogg. So I basically just go on it to write how my day has been, what I have done, you know, that kind of stuff. ;0 I don't really know what you want me to write.... So we're going to a baseball game tonight! That will be fun! I'm looking forward to it ;) . It was fun in Silver Dollar City! To bad it started to rain. I really wanted to do that water thingy. I like water rides. But my favorite ride was Wildfire and Powder Keg. I loved the loops on Wildfire and Powder Keg was just awsome. It didn't need loops. :D
Ok, so now I have to go (I really don't. I just don't know what to write :D).

Bye



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0